top of page

Ownerships

Vista Ridge is owned by the RMWB: Rural Municipality of Wood Buffalo. 

The facility is managed by a non-profit organization: Vista Ridge Recreational Association. 

 

Board of Directors: 

 

Marty Giles: Chairman.  Serving since 2009.  mgiles@vistaridge.ab.ca

John Wilson: Past Chair. Serving since 1995. jwilson@vistaridge.ab.ca

Doug Simms: Treasurer. Serving since2018.  dsimms@vistaridge.ab.ca

 

Shelley Powell: Director. Serving since 2020. spowell@vistaridge.ab.ca

Dan Fouts. Director. Serving since 2015. dfouts@vistridge.ab.ca

Jeff Sandeman. Director. Serving since 2020.  jsandeman@vistaridge.ab.ca

Tom Power. Director. Serving since 2011. tpower@vistaridge.ab.ca

Dave Wallace. Director. Serving since 2011. dwallace@vistaridge.ab.ca

David Hill. Director. Serving since 1995. dhill@vistaridge.ab.ca

Greg MacMillan. Director.  Serving since 1995. gmacmillan@vistaridge.ab.ca

Eric Marquis. Director. Serving since 2020.  emarquis@vistaridge.ab.ca

Shawn Chaulk. Director.  Serving since 2024.  schaulk@vistaridge.ab.ca

Rite Knelson. Director.  Serving since 2024.  rknelson@vistaridge.ab.ca

 

 

The Management Team:


Bernice Later: General Manager.  gm@vistaridge.ab.ca

Nathan Lupuliak: Director of Operations.  mtnops@vistaridge.ab.ca

Summer Post Prep.png
bottom of page